Longhorn 350 Tag

By Seth Eggert, NASCAR Writer The last time the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series visited Texas Motor Speedway, William Byron took home the victory in thrilling fashion. Byron held off a late race run by Rico Abreu to take the win. Matt Crafton finished in second, just over two seconds behind Byron. Johnny Sauter, Matt Crafton, and William Byron are the only former winners in the field this weekend. Austin Dillon and Reed Sorenson are the only NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers in Friday’s race. Daniel Suarez and Mike HarmonRead More