Mazda Scholarship Tag

By Christopher DeHarde, IndyCar & Road to Indy Writer Cape Motorsports will be running two Soul Red Mazda liveries in the 2017 Mazda Road to Indy presented by Cooper Tires as Anthony Martin and Oliver Askew have signed with the team to run the livery in their respective championships. For Martin, he’ll be racing the No.8 Burgess/BLA/Mazda entry in the Pro Mazda Championship presented by Cooper Tires while Askew will be piloting the No. 3 Mazda Racing entry in the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship powered by Mazda. Both drivers earned theRead More
PALMETTO, Fla. (July 6, 2016) – The Pro Mazda Championship Presented by Cooper Tires has long served as a vital step for today’s top drivers, counting Marco Andretti, James Hinchcliffe, Graham Rahal, Conor Daly, Matthew Brabham, Jack Hawksworth, Sage Karam and Spencer Pigot amongst its many graduates. Approaching a transition year until the debut of the new Mazda-powered Tatuus PM-18 in 2018, Andersen Promotions – in conjunction with its partners Mazda and Cooper Tires – today announced a series of enhancements to the current program. Next season, the Pro MazdaRead More