Rainbow Warriors Tag

By Holly Cain, NASCAR Wire Service Note: This is the fifth in a five-part series of features detailing the careers of each of the five inductees for the NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2018. The inductees, who will be officially enshrined on Jan. 19 (8 p.m. ET on NBCSN, MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio), are Red Byron, Ray Evernham, Ron Hornaday Jr., Ken Squier and Robert Yates. For tickets to the Induction Ceremony, visit nascarhall.com/inductees/induction-ceremony.  CHARLOTTE, N.C. – Even before answering the first question from a ready group of racing reportersRead More