Careers for Veterans 200 Tag

By Seth Eggert, NASCAR Writer The last time the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series visited Michigan International Speedway, Kyle Busch took home the victory in dramatic fashion, beating Ryan Blaney by just over a tenth of a second. Erik Jones was the highest finishing Truck Series regular in third. The last time a contender for the Truck Series Championship took home the victory was in 2014 when Johnny Sauter took home the checkered flag. Sauter and Travis Kvapil are the only past winners in the field this weekend. Truck SeriesRead More